SUPPLY

It might be obvious one of my favorite parts of the blog is fashion, so I’m so happy to show you my very first collaboration that happened in SydneyI was so excited when some new friends asked me if I was involve in fashion/style or something, of course I told them about Juan’s Code and said me we should make a little collaboration.

So, I went to their store in a great area in the center of the city and brang with me more than I should, there are some pieces on the blog already here and here. SUPPLY STORE, is a beautiful little place focused in skateboarding with great vibe, fresh and young, and the people is also that way; they have a selection of pieces from some of the best menswear brands in the world as A Bathing Ape, Comme Des Garçons and Palace, I also loved some new brands for me: Bianca Chandon and Brain Dead. Next to the store is the one from Carhartt WIP that you can also buy in SUPPLY online store. Is not enough for you? There’s also their own clothing line Supply, check this and more in their web. The best part? They have shipping worldwide.

boots-broken-jeans-supply-cardigan

outfit-supply-cardigan-t-shirt-juanscode

broken-jeans-cardigan-supply-t-shirt

supply-cardigan-t-shirt

supply-jeans-cardigan-oufit-boots

juanscode-supply-t-shirt-outfit

t-shirt-supply-black

cardigan-juanscode-jeans-boots

juanscode-supply-t-shirt

Es un poco obvio que una de mis partes favoritas del blog es la moda, por eso estoy muy feliz de mostrarles mi primera colaboración que fue en Sídney. Me emocioné demasiado cuando unos amigos nuevos me preguntaron si yo estaba metido en la moda o estilo de alguna manera, por supuesto les conté de Juan’s Code y me dijeron que deberíamos hacer una pequeña colaboración.

Entonces, fui a su tienda en una área genial en el centro de la ciudad y me traje más de lo que debía, ya hay algunas de las prendas en el blog aquí y aquí. SUPPLY STORE, es una tienda pequeña centrada en skateboarding llena de buena vibra, fresca y juvenil, así como la gente de ahí; tienen una selección de piezas de algunas de las mejores marcas masculinas del mundo como  A Bathing Ape, Comme Des GarçonsPalace, también me gustaron algunas marcas más nuevas para mí como: Bianca Chandon y Brain Dead. En seguida de la tienda esta la de Carhartt WIP que también se puede comprar en la tienda online de SUPPLY. No es suficiente para ti? También tienen su propia línea de ropa llamada Supply, miren esta y más en su web. Lo mejor? Hacen envíos a todo el mundo.

Tee (on sale here) from Supply in SUPPLY STORE

Photos by Leonardo Murillo

Un comentario sobre “SUPPLY

Responder

