Denim Overall

I always wanted an overall, brings me back memories from my childhood because they used to be my mom’s favorite piece for me to wear, that’s why, after searching for the perfect one, I found this one some time ago. I don’t wear it that much, they’re an statement piece and is kind of hard to find a place to wear them, but finally had the opportunity to styled it with some cool, beloved pieces to show you. I love the result.

My advice: Better looser than tighter (this time).

Siempre quise un overol (peto), me recuerda mi infancia porque solían ser las prendas favoritas para mi mamá vestirme, por eso, después de mucho buscar el perfecto, encontré este hace algún tiempo. No lo uso mucho porque son piezas que claramente llaman mucho la atención y es un poco difícil encontrar donde usarlas, pero por fin encontré la oportunidad para combinarlo con algunas de mis piezas más amadas y geniales. Me encantó el resultado.

Mi consejo: Mejor sueltos que apretados (esta vez).

zara-denim-shirt-overall-peto

menswear-denim-overall-mensfashion-colombia

places-flowers-tunnel-love-wall-green

forever-21-men-bracelet-total-denim-outfit

shadow-denim-overall-menswear-afro-boy

zara-denim-overall-shirt-asos-high-black-tops-sneakers-aus

total-denim-look-zara-man-bogota

asos-asseenonme-high-tops-black-love-denim-overall

juango-flowers-bogota-denim-men-style

Denim shirt Zara (similar) (similar), Bracelet Forever 21, Denim overall Zara (similar) (similar), High top sneakers Asos

Photos by Leonardo Murillo

2 comentarios sobre “Denim Overall

Responder

