Sydney Opera House

The MUST place when you go to Sydney is obviously the Opera House, is in the bucket list for travel and architecture lovers and because I am both, just imagine my emotion when  in my first week there, my  dear friend told me “turn around” from a corner in a park and I saw it! Was such a magical moment. Definetly things in real life are so different and love the feeling of knowing places and create my own opinion of them. The pictures were taken one day before coming back to my home country and I chose one of my new Carhartt jumpers, that was the first one I wore and if you paid attention you saw it in my instagram, in a pic posted that day. Soon there will be the photos of my favorite and most iconic places in Sydney. There is so much content to show you yet.

El lugar OBLIGATORIO de visitar cuando vas a Sídney es obviamente la Casa de la Ópera, está en la lista de cosas por cumplir de los amantes de los viajes y la arquitectura, y como yo soy ambos, imagínense la alegría que me dio cuando en la primera semana, estando en la punta de un parque, mi querido amigo me dice “voltea” y la veo! Fué mágico. Definitivamente las cosas en la vida real son muy diferentes y me encanta ese sentimiento de conocer lugares y crear mi propia opinión sobre ellos. Las fotos fueron tomadas el día anterior al viaje de regreso a mi querido país de origen; escogí una de mis nuevas sudaderas Carhartt, esa fue la primera en estrenar, si se dieron cuenta, en mi instagram está en una foto que publiqué ese día. Pronto estarán las fotos de mis lugares favoritos e icónicos de Sídney. Aún tengo mucho material por mostrarles.

sunny day carhartt australia sydney asos bosi opera house menswear black jumper

juango-sydney-opera-house-carhartt-asos-menswear-smile

destroyed black jeans carhartt jumper menstyle blogger

black jumper blurry sunny sydney opera house men fashion blog

jumper afro colombian photoshoot australia carhartt

bosi boots asos destroyed black jeans carhartt jumper

carhartt black jumper sydney blogger

walking sydney opera house australia traveler holidays love

sydney opera house menswear fashino blogger travel australia asos bosi carhartt

Jumper Carhartt, Destroyed jeans Asos, Zipper boots Bosi 

Photos by Mike Hammond

Un comentario sobre “Sydney Opera House

Responder

