JuanGO Sydney 2016

I’m back in Colombia after the most amazing holidays ever! One month and a half in Australia let so many memories, new people and of course, photos! So… as always in my JuanGO posts, a new bunch of pics from my travels. Of course I’ll start with Sydney because was the place where all started and I spent time at most, here it goes. Enjoy it.

Ya estoy en Colombia, después de las mejores vacaciones de la vida! Un mes y medio en Australia me dejó demasiados recuerdos, nuevas personas y obviamente, fotos! Así que como siempre en mis publiaciones JuanGO, esta está llena de fotos de mis viajes. Lo dividiré en tres partes. Obviamente empezaré con Sydney porque fué el lugar donde empezó el viaje y pasé más tiempo, aquí va. Disfrútenlo.

IMG_7825

IMG_7820

IMG_7841

IMG_7862

IMG_7880

IMG_7884

IMG_7868

IMG_7960

IMG_7966

IMG_7967

IMG_7963

blue mountains sydney

sydney skyline cruise blue sky

IMG_8442

IMG_8480

IMG_8527

IMG_8457

IMG_8543

IMG_8686

IMG_8978

IMG_8975

IMG_7833

IMG_7805

These are my favorite shots from Sydney and places around like Blue Mountains, Canberra and Goulburn. Next time, Featherdale Park and later… Brisbane. Thanks to Mike, his family and friends for making my holidays unforgetable, love you guys!

Estas fueron mis tomas favoritas de Sidney y lugares a su alrededor como Blue Mountains, Canberra y Goulburn. La próxima vez, el parque Featherdale y después… Brisbane. Gracias a Mike, su familia y amigos por hacer mis vacaciones inolvidables, los quiero chicos!

Photos by Juan Gómez Q

Responder

