Winter in Canberra

My holidays in Australia are almost over, one week more and I have to start packing to go back in a long trip to my tropical country. If you have seen my social media you found I was in Canberra one week ago, with a three hour road trip each way, we went and came back the same day.

We wake up so early, at 5:30am so we left Sydney before the hard traffic, at 8 we had a huge breakfast in this cool town named Goulburn, I felt like in a west cowboy movie and after watching around we return to our way to the capital city, one more hour and the tour started, I was so interesting in architecture and history, the city is so beautiful and well planned, is an amazing place; after some hours doing tourist things, we bought some food for the road and came back, at 8pm we were at home again. I will show you more pics in my #ICONS series and travel diary. My favorite part? Watching the kangaroos along the road, they’re everywhere! The part I  liked less? Watching dead kangaroos and wombats on the road.

Anyway, this is an outfit post, while in Canberra I asked my friend to take some pics to show you my look, was so comfortable. I’m wearing my new turtle neck sweater (I’m getting addict Turtleneck & Palms), my relaxed fit jeans that always join me traveling as in my post Summer in San Andrés, sunnies, my supercolor sneakers and my beloved bomber jacket, was so cold. Happy Weekend.

zara bomber jacket burberry sunglasses canberra trip

bomber jacket zara gloves turtleneck hm

canberra australia outfit blogger

hm zara burberry sunglasses menstyle blogger bomber

turtleneck hm bomber zara burberry shades

australia winter canberra holidays travel blogger zara burberry hm

burberry sunglasses bomber jacket turtleneck sunny

adidas supercolor zara jeans bomber canberra

bomber jacket zara burberry sunnies canberra

Ya casi se acaban mis vacaciones en Australia, una semana más y me toca empezar a empacar para volver en un largo viaje a mi país tropical. Como pudieron ver en mis redes sociales estuve en Canberra hace una semana, ya que está a sólo tres horas en carro por trayecto, fuimos y volvimos el mismo día.Nos levantamos tempranísimo, a las 5:30am, para salir de Sídney antes de que se pusiera pesado el tráfico, a las 8 paramos a desayunar (demasiado) en Goulburn, un pueblo muy pintoresco, muy al lejano oeste, después de verlo por encimita volvimos a tomar camino a la ciudad capital, otra hora y empezó el recorrido, yo estaba muy interesado en la arquitectura e historia de la ciudad, la ciudad es muy bonita y pensada, es maravillosa, muy tranquila; después de algunas horas haciendo cosas típicas de turistas, compramos comida para la carretera y regresamos, a las 8pm ya habíamos vuelto a casa. Les mostraré más fotos en mis series #ICONS y travel diary. Mi parte favorita del viaje? Mirar los canguros durante el camino, están en todas partes! La parte que menos me gusto? Ver canguros y wombats muertos en la carretera.

En fin, este es una publicación de outfits, mientras estabamos en Canberra le pedí a mi amigo que me tomara algunas fotos para mostrarles lo que usé, fué muy cómodo. Estoy usando mi nuevo saco cuello tortuga (Me estoy volviendo adicto a ellos Turtleneck & Palms), mis jeans relaxed fit que siempre empaco en los viajes como en Summer in San Andres, lentes de sol, mis tenis supercolor y mi adorada chaqueta bomber, estaba helando. Feliz fin de semana.

Sunglasses Burberry, Bomber jacket Zara, Turtleneck H&M, Jeans Zara, Sneakers Adidas

 Photos by Mike Hammond

Un comentario sobre “Winter in Canberra

Responder

