Parsley Bay

If you follow me on social media, at this point of the road you may already know I’m in Australia, I’m not going to tell you too much about my trip yet or show you pics, will be a travel diary post for that soon that I’m trying to figure it out how to organize. By now, a new outfit my mate (I’m becoming Aussie) and I just shoot yesterday in this amazing bay, is so peaceful and relaxing, Sydney has some great little jewels all around the city.

Ok.. si me siguen en redes sociales a este punto del camino ya sabrán que estoy en Australia, no les diré mucho acerca de el viaje ni les mostraré fotos aún, pronto habrá un post especial para eso en la sección de mis diarios de  viaje que todavía estoy pensando como organizar. Por ahora, un nuevo outfit al que mi “mate” (como llaman acá a los amigos) y yo le hicimos fotos ayer en esta pequeña bahía que es fabulosa, muy tranquila y relajante, Sidney tiene muchas joyas escondidas por toda la ciudad.

relaxed place amazing blue denim

shadows sun parsley post outfit

menstyle boots classic denim

parsley rocks outfit happiness

muelle parsley bay sydney

menswear australian bay photoshoot

parsley bay bridge juan menstyle blogger

parsley bay view boats houses

mens fashion zara  man pull and bear

I’m wearing some classic denim pieces as are this jacket and jeans in a blue tone really iconic, kind of vintage I think; to keep the rest simple just match it with a white tank (usually don’t wear them but liked it) and the boots I always wear so they had to be on the luggage because are for everything. Hope you like it and let me know what you think. Btw, the pictures are just fab!!! Thanks mate!

Usé algunas piezas clásicas de denim como son la chaqueta ovejera (odiada por muchos, amada mucho por mi) y estos jeans en un tono de azul bastante icónico con aires vintage a mi parecer. Como sea, me encantó y para mantener el resto simple lo  combiné con un esqueleto blanco (no suelo usarlos pero me gustó) y las botas de siempre, tan de siempre que no se podían quedar por fuera del equipaje porque sirven para todo. Espero que les haya gustado y déjenme saber que opinan. Por cierto, las fotos están fabulosas!!! Gracias mate!

Denim jacket Pull&Bear, Jeans Zara, Boots Vélez

Photos by Mike Hammond

5 comentarios sobre “Parsley Bay

Responder

