Yeezy vibes

Lately I’ve been talking about how bad I needed new boots so finally you can meet them!My new boots are from the Bosi 40 ANNIVERSARY LIMITED EDITION and I couldn’t love them more, I like this brand for buying boots because of the good quality of the leathers and some of their designs are so amazing and contemporary.

This is not about Kanye West, the name is because I think the outfit has his typical look vibes… Chelsea boots, ripped jeans and jumpers.

Is kind of fun that I’m wearing one my favorite brands for each type of clothes. So I have many jeans from Zara and I’m also with the ones I wear at most maybe, even I hadn’t posted and outfit with them (but you can see them in the header of the blog, in about and contact page), this are so comfortable and as fit as the color are perfect.  Most of my jumpers are from Pull&Bear as you may have seen because of the cool messages, colors and price, so this isn’t an exception. The backpack is the one I bought for uni like one month ago, really match with everything and love the leather details. Well.. hope you enjoy it and let me know what you think in comments.

zara ripped jeans x pull jumper

chealse boots bogota yeezy vibes

white sky ripped jeans and brown jumper

blue wall pull and bear jumper

Últimamente sólo he hablado de lo mucho que necesitaba nuevas  botas y por fin están aquí. Estas son de la EDICION LIMITADA DE ANIVERSARIO 40 de Bosi celebrando sus 40 años y no me podrían gustar más. Me gusta la marca para comprar botas por la buena calidad de sus cueros y algunos de sus diseños son asombrosos.

Por cierto, esta publicación no es sobre Kanye West, el nombre es por que el outfit tiene aires de su típico look… Botas chelsea, jeans rotos y sudaderas.

Coincidencialmente estoy usando algunas de mis marcas favoritas en cada prenda. Tengo varios jeans de Zara y estoy usando lo que probablemente más uso, aunque no haya subido outfit con ellos antes (pero los estoy usando en el encabezado del blog y en la página de acerca y contacto), me gusta lo cómodos que son, el corte y el color. La mayoría de mis sudaderas son de Pull&Bear como podrán haber visto porque tienen mensajes y colores geniales, además de tener precios buenísimos, así que esta no sería la excepción. El morral es el que compré hace casi un mes para la U, me gustó que lo puedo usar con todo y los detallitos en cuero. Bueno, espero les guste y espero sus comentarios.

building pull jumper zara ripped

bosi chelsea boots

blurred blue wall menstyle jumper blogger

tennis cool leather backpack

tennis backpack x pullandbear jumper

Jumper Pull&Bear , Backpack Tennis (here) , Jeans Zara (similar) , Boots Bosi (here)

Photos by Leonardo Murillo

4 comentarios sobre “Yeezy vibes

Responder

