Martin Luther King Jr.

I love jumpers and even more when they have some meaning like quotes or make reference to someone. That’s why I can have so many of them. This time the star piece in my outfit is a Juan (is not my brand) jumper in honor of the amazing legend Martin Luther King Jr. Juan (brand) always promotes equility of sexuality, races, genres, ideas and more (and me too).

juan-project-arturo-calle-bogota

bracelet-juan-project-menswear-jumper-arturo-calle-bogota

juan-project-reebok-sneakers-black-gray

Me encantan las sudaderas, sobre todo cuando tienen algún significado con una frase o hacen referencia a algún personaje que admiro, tal vez por eso tengo tantas. Esta vez la prenda estrella del outfit es una sudadera de Juan (no es mi marca) en honor a el maravilloso Martin Luther King, Jr. Juan (marca) siempre promueve la equidad de genero, razas, sexualidad, ideas y más (y yo también).

gray-jumper-juan-pants-black-reebok-sneakers-colombia

flower-purple-park-bogota-colombia-happiness-smile-menswear-blog

bracelet-juan-project-code-bogota-pull-bear

smile-arturo-calle-pull-bear-juan-project

The Jumper

IMG_4115

“Yo tengo un sueño

que un día los niños y niñas negras

puedan unir sus manos

con las de los niños y niñas blancas”

Martin Luther King Jr.

Martin, we are…

holding-hands-friends-love-smiles-happiness

Jumper Juan; Pants Juan; Blue and brown bracelet Arturo Calle; Brown bracelet Pull&Bear; Sneakers Reebok

Photos by Adriana Hoyos

Responder

